0286 – Introducing another blog: Purpose Fairy

I came across Purpose Fairy the other day when I was searching for blogs similar to mine. I must say Dana did an amazing amazing job with this blog. I can’t sing enough praise for her. I was fixated on her blog for a while, exploring her outlook on life, thought-provoking posts, and practical advice on happiness, personal growth, and life really. Her post on 15 Things You Should Give Up To Be Happy–the featured post on her front page–is one of the best posts I’ve ever read. Incidentally, I love that she has a black background too. Really really like that. Gives the blog a real nice mystical, expansive feel.

I am also a fan of how she embeds spirituality so seamlessly into her posts. She does employ a lighter (albeit less personal) tone of writing and sticks to a more consistent format, while I tend to blog about anything that moves me. Judging from the posts, we both have similar voices and if you have the slightest liking for what I post, I suggest you check her blog out too!

One thought on “0286 – Introducing another blog: Purpose Fairy

Leave a comment

