0188 – My dreams

Some days, I dream that I can walk in a room full of cute little sunshines and say "Good morning children!" and be greeted back "Good morning Pete!"

Some days, I dream that my name will be the first one in a published research paper.

Some days, I dream that I can model the three-body diagram and obtain the full accurate model of the atoms.

Yet some day, I feel like I don’t really have what it takes. That stresses me out.

Some days, I wonder why I even forget to put glucose in the anaerobic solution, or don’t know how to do this homework question.

Some days, I wonder why I have to be born so motivated and so driven and be the almost-the-top guy. Why can’t I just do nothing, play video games and be happy like others.

I live a war. A lifelong war. With my own life.

One thought on “0188 – My dreams

Leave a comment

