0178 – General matters

Before I get started on what I originally intended to blog today, I have to say that this blog has really been deserted.

I don’t want this to happen. I like blogging. It gets me thinking. However, college life is so busy especially for people with short attention span because I take so much longer to work. But… life has been alright. I am moving forward, or trying to at least.

Barack Obama won the Peace Prize. Big news of the week. wow.

Today I wanted to blog about judging people, but now I am too tired and sleepy. Good night world.

Just so you know, I am here. I want to be here.

Oh, and I extracted DNA from a bacteria culture today. yeahhhh! I feel proud and important. lol.

Leave a comment

