0157 – Finally.

Wew. Finally got myself some free time to just roam around the net freely. However, I only have this free time because some of my friends are going for homestay and the teachers had to give only a little bit of homework. So I’m free. If college is this busy, my health’s gonna deteriorate. Or I have to somehow work at 2x my current pace.

I got emo today.

It’s crazy. I thought it was gone. The unpredictability. The shackles that drageed my mood down suddenly and unpredictably. How I wish I know what that is.

3 thoughts on “0157 – Finally.

  1. cb_s July 13, 2009 / 9:29 am

    i know i havent bin commenting but just wanted 2 say im reading all ur posts and finding them very interesing. just dont really have nething insightful 2 say! but yeah, thought id let u know 2 keep us all updated on usa and culture diffs cos its super interesting!

    • existentiallife July 13, 2009 / 2:08 pm

      Hi Kait!
      I’m glad you’ve been reading them. and i’m sorry i havent been reading yours. i’m so busy here and i really need a time away from tennis after what roger did this year and what happened to venus at wimbledon. i’m kinda trying to disconnect. but yeah once i get to college i hope i have more time to read them!

  2. scentimental July 14, 2009 / 11:45 am

    I’M SORRY I WASN’T ABLE TO TALK TO YOU ONLINE LAST NIGHT (your afternoon)

Leave a comment

