0153 – To go with the flow.

 I’ve been tolerating for so long. If this is what it is, then fine. I give up. I’ll go with the flow.

I’ve been doing so much writing work such that I actually pressed Apple+S to try and save this entry. Huh pretty crazy huh.

First week of summer program is over, and I must say there were loads of homework. I thought the IB program was one of the hardest things to get through. Little did I know. Little did I know indeed.

Interestingly, I have a culture class in which I have to write a journal entry (about culture) a day and many of the questions can potentially be subjects of my LJ entries! So it’s kinda like I’m actually writing blog entries often, which is cool. I’m gonna post them up from time to time.

I’m staying in this small town called Wolfeboro in New Hampshire. The population is so small, in the 4-digit range, and the people are all so friendly! We can just say hi to strangers, and 80% of them will reply back. And a lady in a store told me that the people all knew each other in the same area! It’s just so so nice. They even recommended their friends’ shops to me! It must be nice to live in a town like this. Now I’m feeling like I don’t ever wanna move. 🙂

USA is turning out to be pretty awesome. Nothing extremely bad so far, apart from this severe sore throat and flu that have lasted a week. groannnn.

6 thoughts on “0153 – To go with the flow.

    • existentiallife July 9, 2007 / 2:22 pm

      lol. Like 50 people tell me in school that Nadal lost laaaa
      nvm it was close man. next year nadal wins alr 🙂

  1. enyk July 9, 2007 / 3:23 pm

    hur hur hur.
    roger won. damn good match, but roger played sexy tennis and won. (:

    • existentiallife July 9, 2007 / 3:30 pm

      shutup kyne!
      u know how many ppl tell me that today! walao ehhh

  2. scentimental June 27, 2009 / 7:58 am

    i think ctrl-s works on lj(: so apple+s shld as well haha(: but yes you jiayou k dont overwork(:

  3. girlspell June 27, 2009 / 11:33 am

    Good to hear you’re doing good! Glad the people are friendly. Most American are, you know.
    Yes, they’ll be a lot of homework, but you’ll get used to it.
    Take care…

Leave a comment

