0144 – A venue of release.

I should return to my old blogging ways. Despite the pain and emotional stress it causes me, it does make me reflect on things, and to realize my faults.

Hello, world!

Talk to me! Post a reply. Wanna talk to you guys!

Many precious thoughts have been lost in the past month. I can’t document every important thought in my life, but this is my period of growth. So that was a big chunk passed down the drain.

I need revitalization. I feel dead and lethargic and lazy.

Life is a sine curve. If your life is a cosine curve, then it means that you’re up when I’m down, and I’m down when you’re up. So we gotta always help each other. Buddies for life!

My life is a sine curve. Do you cosine?

From this moment on, I will not be lazy of blogging. I will not be lazy of blogging. I will not be lazy of blogging. I will not be lazy of blogging.

6 thoughts on “0144 – A venue of release.

  1. Anonymous June 25, 2007 / 10:46 am

    oh my son, thats such a cool interpretation pete seriously. its ok la, no big deal only english, worst come to the worst, get 6 points only la.

  2. _lexizzle June 25, 2007 / 2:09 pm

    WAHAHA!
    you have to be kidding me. hope they accept your very imaginative interpretation though 😛

  3. girlspell May 29, 2009 / 11:21 pm

    Missed your posts!
    It was great to hear from you! I missed your posts. You’ll have to tell me how you are doing and feeling.
    Have you decided on a school? Are you back home or still in Singapore?
    Life is pretty quiet in my life, except my cat is pretty sick. Isis is very old for a cat. 15 years. We are spending a small fortune on her vet bills, but she is like on of the family.
    I’m still working at UMBC, but the past Friday, we had a furlough (day off with out pay). Our state is have financial problems, so they make cuts in higher education.
    I still love tennis. Been watching a lot of the early rounds French Open.

    • existentiallife May 30, 2009 / 8:31 am

      Re: Missed your posts!
      Hi there! Miss talking to you!
      I’ve been pretty busy (sort of). but busy playing games as well as doing work. lol. there’s a lot of paperwork to be done before entering a uni overseas. I’m heading to UMichigan, Ann Arbor 🙂
      Sorry to hear about your cat. Hope she’ll do okay! But some day, we all have to say our goodbyes.
      Yes tennis is the life! I’m just devastated Venus lost. =( So I’m rooting for Maria all the way now 🙂 Her section of the draw is so open. She can reach the semis if she gets through Na Li. Gonna be a toughie!
      I like the name Isis btw.

      • girlspell May 30, 2009 / 11:30 am

        Re: Missed your posts!
        I have an icon for you to enjoy 🙂

        credit:

Leave a comment

