0138 – Random thoughts No. 2

– I can’t allow myself to think in a connected lengthy manner; i might get emo.
– I wanna be an adult already. I wanna be able to shop for house deco stuff, car, formal wear, and whatever stuff that adults need. I want I want.
– I also wanna design my own house in the future. I’m very excited by the thought. It’ll have a garden for sure. and a mini-waterfall. you know those slow flowing stream of water with artificial wood and all that. I’m gonna plant Queen of Dracaenia! ๐Ÿ™‚
– Fear is a fearful thing. I’m in fear.
– We’re all given vices. Trying to overcome them is hard. Really really hard.
– Yawn. Life is boring. There’s no intellectual stimulation now. =) I wanna go universitayyyyyyyyyyyyy.
– Why is Bangkok so goddamn polluted. DAMN IT!
– I am wondering how many people actually played their parts during Earth Hour. Fingers crossed for 80% of the world. Think the number’s gonna be disappointing though.
– I look forward to April 1st. Wahahahhahahahaha.
– I wanna go backpacking to many many places. Australia! New Zealand! UK! If only I had the money ๐Ÿ˜ฆ
– I’ve been very very stressed about which laptop will I buy. Sony or Dell?
– I miss my friends!
– Politics is turning into war. It wasn’t before. I long for a time where everyone has respect (not love, that’s too big an ask) for each other and the opposition party works to polish the work of the government.
– I wish there are no more tsunamis and volcanic eruptions and floods and droughts. We’re fortunate not to be hit by any of those.
– Life is not fair. People who’re not born smart can never be the top of the class. Yet, some people never study and become the top of the class.
– Kim Cijsters is coming back! She’s a very nice lady ๐Ÿ™‚
– I’m addicted to a Facebook game. lol. This is pathetic. hahahahaha.

10 thoughts on “0138 – Random thoughts No. 2

  1. notepadd March 29, 2009 / 12:38 am

    I like your new style. hehehe. (Y)
    I spent Earth hour in school!(don’t ask why hahaha) So all my lights were offff. ๐Ÿ˜€

  2. cb_s March 29, 2009 / 8:06 am

    random replies
    – just dont wear eyeliner
    – bills bills and more bills
    – bills
    – everyone is in fear, otherwise we wud be crazy
    – some benefit us. like im vain, but it has benefits. im alo overly senstive, i wish i cud overcome that one
    – me 2, i was hungover all2day. v boring
    – but th shopping n food rox
    – i didnt. whoops
    – me 2, im going 2 duffy then!
    – yeeaahhh NZ and aussie!!
    – mine is hp and it rox
    – i missed my flatm8, bt hes bk, yay
    – politics has always bin n always will b war. read lord of th flies. its natural.
    – population control tho
    – alls fair in love and war
    – yay
    – that is bad.

    • existentiallife March 29, 2009 / 1:12 pm

      Lame rebuttals
      -Can I use eye circler instead?
      -Clintons Clintons and more Clintons
      -You’re in fear and you’re crazy. How now brown cow?
      -I need to be less sensitive too.
      -Alcohol is no good. Me an abstainer.
      -Shopping and food are the best things in the world! Except it comes with Clintons.
      -WOIII. Aliennnn.
      -Yeah I might actually visit you in NZ if I go lol. Safe to go alone?
      -I’m using HP too. HP’s too heavy. I want the ultralight ones.
      -I miss my roundm8.
      -Can I read lord of the mosquitoes instead?
      -All’s not fair between Pete & Kait when Erin is the judge. She’s overtly biased. lol
      ok i skipped some. but whatever. i’m thinking what april fool joke i should play on you.

      • cb_s March 29, 2009 / 5:43 pm

        Clintons? as in bill and hilary? what u got aganst them?
        alcohol is good in small amounts – glass of wine after work, glass of wine with friends. 8 glasses of wine with friends is not so good- esp when i lose cell fone. thankfully i got it back, taxi driver handed it into police. i was socially isolated without it.
        yeah NZ is safe 2 go alone. definatly. As long as ur not a complete idiot ull be sweet. there was a foreign hitchiker killed once, that was sad. but when u know the murder cases of the last 5 yrs u know its a pretty safe country….
        mm i ididnt think bout weight but now that u mention it it is a bit heavy. but its such a good compoyter i dont mind, i dont have 2 take it newhere.
        ivanovic might just lsoe!!! shes down a break in the third. please please please lose. please!

      • existentiallife March 29, 2009 / 6:04 pm

        YES SHE LOST!!! YESSSSSSSSSSSSSSS.

      • existentiallife March 29, 2009 / 6:06 pm

        I’m supporting Azarenka! So she’ll meet Szavay instead of Ivanovic! coollll

      • cb_s March 29, 2009 / 6:11 pm

        I m estatic!!!! ESTATIC!
        This is a great day so far. Its only 7am and already Ivanovic has lost AND I only have 3 patients for my ICU round. THREE. there is usually at least 8! Life is going smoothly.
        now roger just has 2 put away keifer in straight easy sets and the butterflies will be gone!

      • existentiallife March 29, 2009 / 6:12 pm

        I like butterflies! hahahaha.
        ok
        i’m
        going
        to
        yawnn
        sleep.
        bye
        kait
        <333

      • cb_s March 29, 2009 / 6:14 pm

        lol not these ones u dont.
        but its only 713am!!
        cyyyahs sleep well

      • existentiallife March 29, 2009 / 6:15 pm

        lol yeah i dont like those. i dont get butterflies. jsut heart palpitations. especially during Venus’s matches. and Nadal’s too sometimes.
        It’s 2 AM! haha. byeeee.

Leave a comment

