0137 – Random thoughts

– Weee my favorite restaurant was just renovated and it looks sooo inviting now. It’s a Japanese restaurant called Fuji. They have the best Pork Yakiniku and Gindara Teriyaki in the worldddddd. Totally happy. I need to go there again. Before I leave for the States.
– Serena and Venus landed on the same side. Pissed.
– Got angry at an online friend. Pissed.
– Do you think that one is selfish if one holds his breath when passing through a bunch of smokers? I do. lol. it’s weird really. I think it’s unfair to the environment, and to the other people around by not sharing the toxicants. But I still blatantly squeeze my nose anyway – to try and tell those buggers that they’re ruining my life, and to self-protect. I’m selfish.
– I would really like to crack Thai jokes here. But nobody would understand. Sad.
– I hate forgetting what I wanna say.
– I have no idea where my life is heading right now I’m so pissed off.
– I’m very volatile and edgy today.
– I am looking forward to a relaxing life.
– But uncertainty is the only certainty and I can’t relax amidst uncertainty.
– Especially university admission results. They’re killing me. Colleges are rejecting me. I am depressed. What if I don’t get innnn to nice nice collegeee 😦
– These are exactly why I really prefer to live my online life.

7 thoughts on “0137 – Random thoughts

  1. nirasha March 25, 2009 / 1:40 am

    JAPPY FOODIE ROCKKY ME SOCKIES!
    when/why/omg you’re going to states!! (glares at you in envy)
    not selfish at all.
    agreed.
    totally.
    same.
    DUH! relaxing life here i am come find me!
    samesamesame.samesamesame.
    i kinda miss you nutty.

  2. tennisdeva March 25, 2009 / 9:28 am

    You’re not selfish about the smokers. I have asthma and so does most of my immediate family. We can’t breathe in it. Some of my extended family smokes but that does not exclude them from the wrath of my mom. She’ll put them out if she catches them. Or smells it with her sensitive nose.
    Thai jokes… I’m so dense sometimes I’d probably get those better than American ones. The pick-up lines are what’s sad over here; what makes you blink and go “Huh?”

    • existentiallife March 25, 2009 / 9:33 am

      LOL. Does it go along the line of ‘I’m sorry. Do you mind catching me if I fall in love with you?’
      you made me curious. did ur bf use pick-up lines on you? lol. (is this sensitive)

  3. notepadd March 25, 2009 / 10:14 am

    Before I leave for the States.
    PETE MY DEAR HAVE YOU BEEN ACCEPTED SOMEWHERE.
    I like this post. That’s how I usually think. In random and disjointed thoughts. 😀

    • existentiallife March 25, 2009 / 10:37 am

      yes SOMEWHERE! BUT I DON WAN GO SOMEWHERE. I GREEDY. lol. DEPRESSSSEDDDDDD

  4. cb_s March 29, 2009 / 8:11 am

    -yum japanse
    -ME 2
    -not me!!
    – lol omg i neva thought of it that way. smoking is gross defo. accidently got shit faced last night n ended up smoking with them, ill neva do it again i swear. its fricken gross. and taste took all day 2 go away. lessons 2 be learned..
    – try me
    – me 2
    – just relax and go wif th flow.
    – u r a bit
    – then relax
    – smoke pot? im just kiddin. dnt do that. valium maybe?
    – everything will work out 4 th best
    – haha yeah..

Leave a comment

