0112 – I'm sorry.

Now, time for a little informal chitchat.

I’m different, somehow. I don’t know who I am now. My brain’s rotting. I can’t seem to be able to think anymore. So bear with me for a while πŸ™‚ I’ll put up a nice post soon, within a month πŸ™‚

And I miss reading all of your blogs!

Now, I need to talk tennis.

Omg Murray is getting better and better! And he’s like so calm and un-Murray! And he beat Federer! twice! hah!

and why did nadal lose to Monfils?!!!! That sucks big time. And Serena just beat Wozniacki in a third set TB. goshhh. that’s sad.

And France lost Hopman Cup in the Round Robin stage! WHY WHY WHYYYYYY.

Who’s going to win the Aussie now! Anticipation. Goshhh. Why can’t the draw just come out quickly!!!

And I hope Federer doesn’t break Pete’s records, because all Pete rocks, including me πŸ™‚

17 thoughts on “0112 – I'm sorry.

  1. werewold May 15, 2007 / 3:01 pm

    firstly, I AM NOT VULGAR.
    and.. nope not blogging tonight.
    ***MUSE LIVE @ 11PM ARTS CENTRAL TONIGHT TODAY TONIGHT***

  2. julietsdarkness January 14, 2009 / 4:13 pm

    It’s ok I forgive you… actually I like little chitchat sometimes =] I replied to your comment go look

    • existentiallife January 14, 2009 / 4:15 pm

      haha yes i looked! you’re fast πŸ™‚
      i found out already. i’m a number 6 πŸ™‚
      how are you doing? hope new year break was good! school reopened already I suppose?

  3. girlspell January 14, 2009 / 4:59 pm

    Andy Murray, the tennis player I love to hate is scaring me. He just might win…everything this year. Well maybe not everything (like a grand slam, I will eat my words if he does) So freaking weird. I don’t like the way he plays. I hate his persona, his publicity, etc. If he does win a grand slam, I will be happy for Britian. They say everyone in Britian hates him, but will cheer him on. Just to have someone British win a tennis tournament.
    On the women’s side you have Sharapova who is injured yet again. I’m beginnng to wonder when she will be injury free. The world’s #1 Jelena Janovic has only reached the finals of one grand slam. I miss Justine so much. I hope she comes back.

    • existentiallife January 14, 2009 / 5:49 pm

      Hey you know what I find murray a better person now πŸ™‚
      His game seems quite strange to me too. It’s not… smooth? it’s kind of here and there i feel. not like roger or nadal. but hey, he gets the jobdone!
      I miss Sharapova competing at a high level! Justine wont come back so soon πŸ™‚ I’m hoping Venus gets another slam.

  4. julietsdarkness January 14, 2009 / 7:12 pm

    I’m okay I guess… living in house of cards but other then that I’m great. my break was stressful but fun. how was yours?

    • existentiallife January 15, 2009 / 6:42 am

      It’s.. normal πŸ™‚ I’m used to it. Anyway, I’m watching Grey’s Season 4! Gosh Meredith is so horrible to Lexie! and there’s so many things going on! I just watched the ep where Addision came back to SGH. I miss her. Maybe I’m going to watch Private Practice. Have you watched it?

  5. julietsdarkness January 15, 2009 / 2:36 pm

    no I never watched private practice. I’ve heard it’s good, but I just never have had the time to sit down & watch it. =/

    • existentiallife January 15, 2009 / 2:37 pm

      haha too badddd. now i have πŸ™‚
      MUHAHAHAHHAHA evil laughter.
      i’m just kidding! you’re owning everybody in school!

  6. julietsdarkness January 15, 2009 / 4:25 pm

    ahahahahahaha that’s my… that was stupid laugh.

  7. julietsdarkness January 16, 2009 / 12:15 am

    yep it sure is =] ahahahha lol. wooooooooo!!! I’m HYPER

    • existentiallife January 16, 2009 / 9:11 am

      LOL. I always thought you’re emo. hahahhaa. well i get hyper sometimes too πŸ™‚ and i’m telling you, if dementieva and nadal win the Aussie Open, I’m going to be HYPER. lol.
      And I’m done with Grey’s S4! MERDER!!!!

  8. julietsdarkness January 16, 2009 / 3:45 pm

    HA! I am emoish but lately I’m hyper and that rarely happens so if the world is gonna rain on my parade, why not dance in it. ;]

Leave a comment

